Contact Us

SAY HELLO!

We would love to hear from you!

ADDRESS

Snow Pond Arts Academy,
8 Goldenrod Lane
Sydney, ME 04330

OFFICE HOURS

Monday-Thursday:
9.00 am – 5.00 pm
Friday:
9.00 am – 1.00pm
Saturday – Sunday:
Closed

SPAA HOURS

Monday-Friday,
8.00 am – 6.00 pm
Weekend Closed

For questions, please contact the Snow Pond Arts Academy.

Superintendent, Deborah Emery,
deborah.emery@snowpondartsacademy.org

Principal, Heather King
heather.king@snowpondartsacademy.org

Human Resources, Melissa Hurley
melissa.hurley@snowpondartsacademy.org

Office Manager, Diane Manter
diane.manter@snowpondartsacademy.org

Music Director, John Neal,
john.neal@snowpondartsacademy.org

Music and Theater Faculty, Shannon Thurston,
shannon.thurston@snowpondartsacademy.org

Music Faculty Percussion, R.J. Miller
rj.miller@snowpondartsacademy.org

Music Faculty Strings, Ross Gallagher,
ross.gallagher@snowpondartsacademy.org

Music Faculty Guitar, Bruce Judkins,
bruce.judkins@snowpondartsacademy.org

Dance Director, Holly Gannett,
holly.gannett@snowpondartsacademy.org

Theater Director, Jerri Pitcher,
jerri.pitcher@snowpondartsacademy.org

Special Education Director,Christine Sullivan,
Christine.sullivan@snowpondartsacademy.org

Special Education Teacher, Yvonne Meservey,
yvonee.meservey@snowpondartsacademy.org

Special Education Educational Technician, Michael Cloutier,
michael.cloutier@snowpondartsacacemy.org

Student Services, Jennifer Kelly,
jennifer.kelly@snowpondartsacademy.org

Interim Student Services and Title I EdTech III, Rebekah Gudaitis,
rebekah.gudaitis@snowpondartsacademy.org

Science Faculty, Dr. Thom Klepach,
thom.klepach@snowpondartsacademy.org

Science and Math Faculty, Rachel Whitney,
rachel.whitney@snowpondartsacademy.org

Math Faculty, Rachel Roberge,
rachel.roberge@snowpondartsacademy.org

English Faculty, Dr. Leisl Johnson,
leisl.johnson@snowpondartsacademy.org

History Faculty, Dennis St.Pierre,
dennis.stpierre@snowpondartsacademy.org

Visual Arts Faculty and Interventionist, Sonja Fraser,
sonja.fraser@snowpondartsacademy.org

Want to Hear From Us?